Brian Ffar | Siteholder Records, Chicago

Red Line Sessions #4 (July 2003)

TUESDAY, JULY 29th, 2003 – 5pm CST | 6pm EST | 11pm GMT
The Red Line Sessions 4 hosted by Brian Ffar
www.protonradio.com

1. Jeff Samuel – Knob(Steve Bug Mix) [Trapez]
2. Frankman – Retemar [FM]
3. Innocent Lovers – Do What You Want [Dessous]
4. Canson – Fondli [Sub Static]
5. Matt Paffel – Fat [Parotic Music]
6. Novatek – Sabroso [Treibstoff]
7. Codebase – Seek and Destroy [Force]
8. Silver City – Elastic [20:20 Vision]
9. Barracuda – Fonkofire [Nekko]
10. Halo – Surroundings [Bluem]

Download

Brian Ffar – Red Line Sessions #4 (July 2003) by Brianffar on Mixcloud

Leave a Reply