Brian Ffar | Siteholder Records, Chicago

Red Line Sessions #1 (April 2003)

TUESDAY, APRIL 23, 2003 – 5pm CST | 6pm EST | 11pm GMT
The Red Line Sessions 1 hosted by Brian Ffar
www.protonradio.com

1.Tallgodess – Dein Leiben [5000 Recordings]
2. Maetrik – Fall Out(Live Dub) [Intrinsic Design]
3. The Timewriter – Back From Exile [Plastic City]
4. Tom Clark – Nightwatch [Morris Audio]
5. Matt Paffel – Skipping [Patriotic Music]
6. Bodo Elsel – Discount Baby [Playhouse]
7. Krikor – Peeping Tom [Karat]
8. Soultek – Soultwist [Kompute]
9. 4TUNE 500 – Dancing In The Dark [Black Gold]
10. Casey Hogan – Shuffled House [Shva Music]
11. H-Foundation – New Funk Theory(Swag Dub) [Soma]
12. Hakan Lidbo – Soul Sauce [Terraform]

Download Here

Brian Ffar – Red Line Sessions #1 (April 2003) by Brianffar on Mixcloud

Leave a Reply