Brian Ffar | Siteholder Records, Chicago

Iron Box Sessions guest mix

FRIDAY, MAY 21, 2004 – 7pm CST | 8pm EST | 1am GMT
“Iron Box Sessions” hosted by Brian Aneurysm
www.protonradio.com

guest mix by BRIAN FFAR

1. Localfields – Local Scales (Pico) [Zero G]
2. Unai – Brave Star [Nusond]
3. Unknown Artist – Unknown [WB]
4. Robag Wruhme – Jenna Makks (Koerner & Treplec Rmx) [Milnormodern]
5. Localfields – I Might Play [Zero G]
6. Lusine – Haze [Ghostly International]
7. Diadem – Saturday Night Sessions #2 [Dessous]
8. Hammann & Kaden – Sense [Freude Am Tanzen]
9. Ferenc Chronch – France [Kompact]
10. Virulent – Northbound (Kage’s Departure Rmx) [Beretta]
11. Caro – Citta alla Notte [Orac]
12. Airport Society – Travellers (Luke Hess Mix) [Beretta]

[audio:http://www.brianffar.com/brianffar/BrianFfarIBS.mp3]

Download Here

Leave a Reply