Brian Ffar | Siteholder Records, Chicago

The Red Line Sessions #58

Tuesday, January 22, 2007 – 11am CST | 12pm EST | 5pm GMT
The Red Line Sessions 58 hosted by Brian Ffar
www.protonradio.com

01 Slutbox – Nitrogen 2 Oxygen 1 (Jason Emsley Rmx) [Siteholder Records 3]
02 Brian Ffar – Ballroom Hustler (Billy Dalessandro Rmx) [Siteholder Records 4]
03 Huge Hephner – Just In Time [Siteholder UnCut 2]
04 DimDJ – Dead By Night (Slutbox Rmx) [Siteholder UnCut 3]
05 Galuszka – Cellblock 3 [Siteholder UnCut 5]
06 Daniel Mnookin – Spotted Cow [Siteholder UnCut 1]
07 Brian Ffar – Icebreaker [Siteholder UnCut 4]
08 Donk Boys – Kantorer [Siteholder UnCut 7]
09 Slutbox – Filthy Fibber (Brian Ffar Rmx) [Siteholder UnCut 8]
10 Bumpin Ugly – Work Me (Maetrik Rmx) [Siteholder UnCut 6]
11 Slutbox – Nitrogen 2 Oxygen 2 [Siteholder Records 3]
12 Billy Dalessandro – Dont Sleep [Siteholder Records 1]
13 Billy Dalessandro – Are You There [Siteholder Records 5]
14 Billy Dalessandro – That Trick She Knows [Siteholder Records 2]

[audio:http://www.brianffar.com/brianffar/BrianFfarRLS58.mp3]
Brian ffar – Red Line Sessions #58

One Response to “The Red Line Sessions #58”

  1. YEAH … very nice mixxx !!
    Big respect from France !!!

Leave a Reply