Brian Ffar | Siteholder Records, Chicago

The Red Line Sessions #59

Tuesday, February 26, 2008 – 11am CST | 12pm EST | 5pm GMT
The Red Line Sessions 59 hosted by Brian Ffar
www.protonradio.com

01 Julien H Mulder – Tweeking Me [UV Dog]
02 Maetrik – Polygonic Bug (Brian Ffar Rmx) [Iron Box Music]
03 Vacuum – Gibson&s Revenge 1 [Blank]
04 Donk Boys – Acid Boys Horses Girls [Frankie]
05 Hidenobu Ito – Wake [Mos Ferry]
06 G. Riedatz – Mode [Timbee]
07 Sebrok – Boob Tube [Paso]
08 Henneberg – Winter Dump [Areal]
09 Superchumbo – The Noise (Nick & Danne Chatelains Forced Mix) [Chumbo Mundo]
10 Tobias Unger – Beginning Of The End (Tigerskin Rmx) [Deep In Rhythm]
11 Kill Memory Crash – Catch My Drip [Spectral Sounds]
12 Fine Cut Bodies – Hancut Hacuka (Kodek Rmx) [Chi]

[audio:http://www.brianffar.com/brianffar/BrianFfarRLS59.mp3]
Brian ffar – Red Line Sessions #59

One Response to “The Red Line Sessions #59”

  1. Anton says:

    Yahoooooo!!!!! Brian-mega super music! СПАСИБО!!

Leave a Reply